Term Dates 2015 – 2016

Autumn Term 2015

Wednesday 2nd September – Friday 23rd October

Half term

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half term

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April – Friday 27th May

Half term

Monday 6th June – Wednesday 20th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May

Any changes to these dates will be notified in advance

To Top